Contact Us

Gen. Manager/Vice President/Str. Manager - Sherwood
Ryan Sale
(503) 625-2967
ryans@starkstreet.com

Store Manager - Beaverton

Levi Reeves
(503) 626-9193
levir@starkstreet.com


Store Manager - Portland

Brian Greenstreet
(503) 255-5393
briang@starkstreet.com

Store Manager - Bend

Tim DeVore
(541) 382-6769
timd@starkstreet.com

Store Manager - Oregon City

Shaun Icenhower
(503) 656-5296
shauni@starkstreet.com

Store Manager - Newberg

Ron Burchfield
(503) 862-5016
ronb@starkstreet.com

Store Manager - Milwaukie

David Koehler
(503) 862-5017
davidk@starkstreet.com

Corporate Office Manager

Sara Leonard
(503) 625-2967
saral@starkstreet.com

Parts Manager - Sherwood

Tom Nair
(503) 625-2967
tomn@starkstreet.com

Parts - Portland

Eric Greenstreet
(503) 255-5393
ericg@starkstreet.com


Service Manager - Sherwood

John Faus
(503) 625-2967
johnf@starkstreet.com