Contact Us

Gen. Manager/Vice President - Sherwood 
Ryan Sale
(503) 625-2967
ryans@starkstreet.com

Store Manager - Sherwood

Leo Morfin
(503) 625-2967
leom@starkstreet.com



Store Manager - Beaverton

Justin Hudec
(503) 626-9193
justinh@starkstreet.com



Store Manager - Portland

Brian Greenstreet
(503) 255-5393
briang@starkstreet.com


Store Manager - Bend

Tim DeVore
(541) 382-6769
timd@starkstreet.com


Store Manager - Oregon City

Shaun Icenhower
(503) 656-5296
shauni@starkstreet.com


Store Manager - Newberg

Ron Burchfield
(503) 862-5016
ronb@starkstreet.com


Store Manager - Milwaukie

David Koehler
(503) 862-5017
davidk@starkstreet.com


Corporate Office Manager

Rebekah Dady
(503) 625-2967
rebekahd@starkstreet.com


Parts Manager - Sherwood

Tom Nair
(503) 625-2967
tomn@starkstreet.com


Parts - Portland

Eric Greenstreet
(503) 255-5393
ericg@starkstreet.com



Service Manager - Sherwood

John Faus
(503) 625-2967
johnf@starkstreet.com


Service Manager - Portland

Jason Popiel
(503) 255-5393
jasonp@starkstreet.com